top of page
Search

Beyond The Classroom

Updated: Jan 12, 2022

Name: Adam Lipschitz

Faculty: Faculty of Science

Course: Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Advanced Studies

Theme: Growth


The University of Sydney has given me the tools necessary to learn beyond the classroom. The Open Learning Environment has allowed me to build skills in areas outside of my degree. The hard-working faculty in the School of Life and Environmental Sciences have developed my appreciation for natural systems, with lab instructors helping me plan out a garden in my own backyard during lockdown. Thanks to USYD’s passionate staff I have been able to grow as a student and diversify my skillset in areas that I previously had very little interest in, and I now have a garden to show for it!



The hard-working faculty in the School of Life and Environmental Sciences have developed my appreciation for natural systems, with lab instructors helping me plan out a garden in my own backyard during lockdown.
0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page